Paper Mice "The Cynic Route"

Paper Mice have released the first single, "The Cynic Route", from their forthcoming LP, 1-800-mondays, which is due out May 7th via Three One G Records.

The single is accompanied by a NNAMDÏ directed below which is depicts a day that just keeps getting worse and worse.

This is the Post Punk of Dave Reminick (guitar, vocals, piano), Taylor Hales (bass, backing vocals), and John Carroll-drums (backing vocals, wind chimes).