Blindcopy "Permanent Collection"

The new project from J. Robot, Blindcopy, have released their debut single "Permanent Collection" in conjunction with Back To The Light.

For this project J. Robot has pulled talent from Chicago and Memphis enlisting the help of Matt Ciani (of Arthhur), Chris Connelly and Dan Milligan (The Joy Thieves), Cat Hall, Carl Marsh, Josh McKay, melodywhore, Xanthe Mumm, J.D. Reager, Karen Righeimer and Ivan Russia (Bellhead), Janet Simpson, Sapphira Vee, and Chris Wilburn.