The Deli's SXSW Issue 2014 is online!

Read it digitally here.

P.S. 10k free copies of this issue hit the street of Austin during SXSW Music week!


OK Cool “Time And A Half”

Ok Cool have released the video for “Time And A Half” the first of two songs they are releasing as an EP called "Songs From The Spare Room". The video is artistic gem from Joe Baughman and the song is top notch bedroom pop.

The duo of Bridget Stiebris and Haley Blomquist are planning to release their next single, “Self-Sow”, on February 4th.

Photo by Tracy Conoboy


Single Premiere: Cosmic Bull "Joe Namath Moment"

We are proud to be able to premiere the first single, "Joe Namath Moment", from the upcoming EP "27X2" from Cosmic Bull.

This is the latest project from long time local musician Mark Vickery who has performed with bands including Word Bongo, Zo, and Liquid Soul.

This new single features Mark on vocals, cigar box guitar, bass and a keyboard patch. He is joined by Kevin O'Donnell on drums, Newtron Cole on percussion and Scott Tallarida on all other keys, patches, and guitars.


Pelefina "Your Ripped Jeans"

Emo Rock Group Pelefina has released a new single called "Your Ripped Jeans".

This is the first new music we have had from Katie Steel, Tyler Bachman, Troy Sennett, and Dan Bretz since 2020.


Ignescent "Remnant"

Ignescent has released the first single, "Remnant", from their forthcoming EP "Ascension".

This Rock group founded and fronted by the talented Jennifer Benson who is joined by Joshua Garcia (guitar), Ian Sabastian (bass), and Tyree Newell (drums).